Based on The Walking Dead graphic novels/comic books and the series starring Andrew Lincoln (Teachers, This Life and Love, Actually) and written/produced by Frank Darabont whose previous credits include The Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile, The Walking Dead: Rise of the Governor is the first in a series of books written by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga, author of Perfect Victim and Shattered

  • Feature:

    • ☛ The Walking Dead Governor Series With 5 Book Set

  • Binding: Paperback
  • Product Group: Book
  • Product Type Name: BOOKS_1973_AND_LATER
  • Manufacturer: TOR